

Cumulus Green 2022: Nurturing Our Planet

International Student Competition - June 2022

Certificate of Award

WINNER - 1ST PRIZE

Team TDV - Mayank Raj, Manisha Bisht and Yukti Anand

TITLE OF WORK

Self Reliance for the Persecuted

INSTITUTION

The Design Village, India

Mariana Amatullo, PhD

Havioua Feetalk

President, Cumulus Association

Eija Salmi, FRSA

Secretary-General, Cumulus Association

Jury Co-Chairs: José Allard and Anne Pikkov Jury: Rahul Bhattacharya, Erik Ciravegna, Dolly Daou, Lynda Deakin, Daniel Grushkin, Philipp Heidkamp, Soojin Jun, Silvana Juri, Anna Meroni, Pedro Reissig, Vishnu Swaminathan, John Thackara, Xiao Yong and Francesca Zampollo

